Planning & Zoning Board

For more information please contact:
580-774-4500

Date Day Time Location
12/14/2010 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. WILKINSON ROOM – CITY HALL
01/11/2011 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. WILKINSON ROOM – CITY HALL
02/08/2011 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. WILKINSON ROOM – CITY HALL
03/08/2011 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. WILKINSON ROOM – CITY HALL
04/12/2011 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. WILKINSON ROOM – CITY HALL
05/10/2011 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. WILKINSON ROOM – CITY HALL
06/07/2011 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. WILKINSON ROOM – CITY HALL
07/12/2011 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. WILKINSON ROOM – CITY HALL
08/09/2011 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. WILKINSON ROOM – CITY HALL
09/13/2011 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. WILKINSON ROOM – CITY HALL
10/11/2011 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. WILKINSON ROOM – CITY HALL
11/08/2011 Tuesday 5:00 P.M. BLAIR HALL – CITY HALL
12/13/2011 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. WILKINSON ROOM – CITY HALL

For more information please contact:

580-774-4500

close
Facebook IconTwitter IconInstagram
←Main Menu - Quick Links→