Advisory Committee

For more information please contact:
580-774-4500

Date Day Time Location
12-21-2010 Tuesday 4:00 P.M. Room 217, City Hall
01-18-2011 Tuesday 4:00 P.M. Room 217, City Hall
02-15-2011 Tuesday 4:00 P.M. Room 217, City Hall
03-15-2011 Tuesday 4:00 P.M. Room 217, City Hall
04-19-2011 Tuesday 4:00 P.M. Room 217, City Hall
05-17-2011 Tuesday 4:00 P.M. Room 217, City Hall
06-21-2011 Tuesday 4:00 P.M. Room 217, City Hall
07-19-2011 Friday 8:00 A.M. Room 217, City Hall
08-16-2011 Tuesday 4:00 P.M. Room 217, City Hall
09-20-2011 Tuesday 4:00 P.M. Room 217, City Hall
10-18-2011 Tuesday 4:00 P.M. Room 217, City Hall
11-15-2011 Tuesday 4:00 P.M. Room 217, City Hall
12-20-2011 Tuesday 4:00 P.M. Room 217, City Hall

close
Facebook IconTwitter IconInstagram
←Main Menu - Quick Links→