DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Ambulance Services

Lifeguard
118 N. Kansas
24/7 Dispatch: (580)-375-3124
weatherfordinfo@lifeguardambulance.com

Animal Control

Police Department
(580)-772-7791

Cemetery

522 W. Rainey (City Hall)
Carolyn Sanders
(580)-772-7451  ext. 225
carolyn@cityofweatherford.com

City Clerk

522 W. Rainey (City Hall)
Ms. Ashley VanDeburgh, CMC, ACPFA, ACPFIM
(580)-774-4578
ashley@cityofweatherford.com

Economic Development

522 W Rainey
Yolanda Creswell
(580)-774-4505
yolanda.creswell@cityofweatherford.com

Finance

522 W. Rainey (City Hall)
City Treasurer - Dana L. Ratcliffe
CPFA, CPFIM
(580)-774-4500
dana@cityofweatherford.com

Fire

118 N. Kansas
Chief Mike Karlin
(580)-772-5345
mikekarlin@cityofweatherford.com

Human Resources

522 W. Rainey (City Hall)
HR Director - Lisa Young
lisa@cityofweatherford.com
(580)-774-4563

Library

219 E. Franklin
(580) 772-3591
weatherford.public@wplibs.com

Municipal Court

522 W. Rainey (City Hall)
Court Clerk - Beth Watkins
580-772-1206
wmcourt@cityofweatherford.com

 

 

Parks & Recreation

522 W. Rainey (City Hall)
Parks and Rec. Director - Trent Perkins
(580)-774-2450
wfordparks@cityofweatherford.com

 

Permits & Inspections

522 W. Rainey (City Hall)
Joy McKillip
580.774.4515
joy.mckillip@cityofweatherford.com

Pioneer Center

1000 Gartrell Place
Cheryl Burleigh
580-772-1191
pioneer@cityofweatherford.com

Police

201 S.W. Main St.
Chief - Louis Flowers
(580)-772-7791
Weatherford.Police@weatherfordpd.org

Stafford Air & Space Musuem

3000 Logan Road
Director - Max Ary
580.772.5871

Street

522 W. Rainey (City Hall)
Street Superintendent - Kendall Huckabay
580.772.3895
street@cityofweatherford.com

Thomas P. Stafford Airport

3000 Logan Road
Manager - Mark Schoonmaker
(580)-774-1971
mark@cityofweatherford.com

Utilities

522 W. Rainey (City Hall)
(580)-772-7451

Water/Sewer Treatment

624 E. Clark
Water Superintendent - Trent Perkins
(580)-772.3892
trent.perkins@cityofweatherford.com

close
Facebook IconTwitter IconInstagram