Louis Flowers

Chief of Police

Josh VanDeBurgh

Assistant Chief of Police

Matt Bartel

1st Lieutenant - Detective Division

Chris Cote

1st Lieutenant - Patrol Division

Laura Cox

2nd Lieutenant - Patrol Division

Melinda Farrow

1st Lieutenant - Communications/Jail Division

Weatherford Police Department

201 S. W. Main Street

Weatherford, OK 73096


Emergency Telephone: 911

Facebook IconTwitter IconInstagram
←Main Menu - Quick Links→